16/365

17 Jan

There are a couple of people who I constantly text message.  Texting  is the main form of our communication, we both like it and it would be unusual to not get at least 15 text messages per day from these particular people. Is that sick? I can’t help it! Sometimes it’s just easier. It reminds me of when I would say, “That’s my school friend.” vs “That’s my real life friend.”

I always had those people whose names I knew and numbers I had but never actually hung out with them outside of school. So, I have “text message” friends. Although, I would actually hang out with them outside of texting and I do…

Anyway. Tangent.

Whenever I text someone who unusually doesn’t reply to me fast enough, I send them the message above.

Because I am
1. Annoying
2. Mostly funny

Leave a Reply

