4/365

4 Jan

I’ve had my Chi hair straightener for years and this morning was the first time that I tried to use it for curling my hair instead of straightening my hair.

Why did I wait so long?

 


I like that loose curl look. I wonder how long it’ll last today!

Learn somethin’ new everyday.

2 Responses to “4/365”

  1. V January 10, 2012 at 5:29 am #

    You have awesome hair. And I like that you’re always trying new stuff. I got a triple barrel curling iron for Christmas, and I have to bust it out!

  2. Notes from McBotes January 11, 2012 at 1:28 am #

    Thank you! Yes, try that bad boy out! A little experimenting is fun. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

