3/365

3 Jan

This photo was actually taken yesterday but it makes me so happy, I have to share. And technically, I didn’t even take the picture.

It’s day 3 of the “photo challenge” and I’m already cheating.

Those are my sisters, my cousins and of course my little nephew in my sisters arms. When we were little, we were inseparable. Some of my most memorable and absolute favorite moments are with these ladies.  My cousin on the left moved to London a few years ago, so  while she was in town we had a little “club” reunion. We talked about our made up club and our silly games and how we would love riding in the back of my parents van singing Guns n Roses.
Yep. We are still bad-ass.

Leave a Reply

