365

2 Jan

I’ve always wanted to do one of those daily photo challenges, so this is probably the perfect day to start.

I googled a couple of ideas to see if there are certain things to photograph per day but that seems like too much. And I didn’t really find something anyway.

So, I’ll just do a photo a day. Hopefully not 365 of myself… LOL.

Let’s see how many days I last. 🙂

5 Responses to “365”

  1. Rachel Del Grosso January 2, 2012 at 10:12 pm #

    I am SO loving you doing this. I did 365 self-portrait project from dec 2009-dec 2010 and it was a blast. I just started a new one yesterday. We can push each other 🙂

  2. V January 3, 2012 at 4:29 am #

    Hi friend 🙂

    It’s like seeing you in person, except, not as fun haha.

    I’m going to try to have a girls night in Jan. Please come if you can!

  3. Notes from McBotes January 3, 2012 at 2:42 pm #

    LOL, aw!

    Yes, please! My goal: be places. with fun people.
    Let me know when!

    • Rachel Del Grosso January 3, 2012 at 3:10 pm #

      It would be pretty sweet to meet you in person. That way I wouldn’t feel so strange commenting on your blog as if I already know you. HAHA.

      • Notes from McBotes January 4, 2012 at 1:50 am #

        LOL, agreed. We can be real-life friends and not just Social Network friends!

Leave a Reply

