Because when you don’t use things enough…

29 Oct

You forget your password and your URL.

I have two blogs with WordPress and I hardly use either of them. That is why the last 10 minutes of my morning I’ve spent recovering passwords and trying to remember which email address I used. Because, I also have multiple email addresses. Totally normal, no? And every time I notice that I don’t blog, I tell myself and the 2 people that accidentally remember to read my blog, that I’m SERIOUSLY GONNA START BLOGGING, LIKE, ALL THE TIME.

Here we are. Blogless.

I just realized I left comments for peoples blogs under the OLD blog that I use, instead of this one that I want to really use. Anyway.

Enough about that.

I got my dream car. My dream car that I’ve wanted since I was 16 and probably should have stopped wanting by the time I turned 18. I didn’t stop wanting it because I never got it. The long wait was totally worth it because my new 2012 Volkswagen Beetle is the cutest little thing, ever.

 

 

 

 

 I’m in love.

One Response to “Because when you don’t use things enough…”

  1. Valerie November 1, 2011 at 1:08 am #

    Um this car is amazing. Yay!

Leave a Reply

